North American Oil & Gas Pipelines

OCT 2018

North American Oil & Gas Pipelines covers the news shaping the business of oil and gas pipeline construction and maintenance in North America, including pipeline installation methods, integrity management innovations and managerial strategies.

Issue link: http://digital.napipelines.com/i/1034480

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 41 of 43

42 North American Oil & Gas Pipelines | OCTOBER 2 018 napipelines.com O c t o b e r 24-26 DCA Fall Meeting Loews Minneapolis Minneapolis, Minnesota Web: dcaweb.org 24-26 AGA Executive Leadership Safety Summit Omni Fort Worth Hotel Houston Web: aga.org 28-Nov 1 CCGA 6th Annual Damage Prevention Symposium Fairmont Chateau Whistler Whistler, British Columbia Web: canadiancga.com/annual-symposium N o v e m b e r 1-3 INGAA Foundation Annual Meeting Sea Island, Georgia Web: ingaa.org 6-7 13th Annual API Cybersecurity Conference for the Oil & Natural Gas Industry Marriott Woodlands Waterway The Woodlands, Texas Web: api.org 6-8 Supporting Women in Trades Conference Marriott Harbourfront Hotel Halifax, Nova Scoti Web: caf-fca.org/supporting-women-in-trades/ 7-8 Pipeline Leadership Conference Hyatt Place Houston/The Woodlands Houston Web: plconference.com 28-29 Permian Mistream Takeaway Capacity & Infrastructure Congress Houston Web: permian-takeaway-capacity- insfrastructure.com 8-9 2018 TAC/NASTT-NW Tunnelling and Trenchless Conference Edmonton, Alberta Web: tt2018.ca 2 0 1 9 J a n u a r y 28-29 2019 API Inspection and Mechanical Integrity Summit Galveston, Texas Web: api.org Fe b r u a r y 6-10 71st Annual PLCA Convention The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island Fernandina Beach, Florida Web: plca.org 13-15 NAPE Summit George R. Brown Convention Center Houston Web: napeexpo.com 25-26 HDD Academ DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix-Temp Tempe, Arizon Web: hddacademy.com M a r c h 4-7 Canadian Gas Association Operations, Engineering and Integrity Conferenc Delta by Marriott Ottawa City Centre Ottawa, Ontari Web: cga.ca/events 4-9 DCA Convention Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Nassau, Bahamas Web: dcaweb.org Advertisers Index Conferences, Meetings & Trade Shows Pipe i ne Events Calendar ALLU ............................................. allu.net.......................................................... 7 American Augers........................... americanaugers.com .................................. 11 Bit Brokers International ................ bitbrokers.com ........................................... 39 CGA Conference............................ cgaconference.com .................................... 33 FAE ............................................... fae-group.com.............................................. 2 Fecon ............................................ fecon.com................................................... 13 HDD Academy............................... hddacademy.com ....................................... 41 Hitachi High-Tech ........................ hhtas.net/inspection................................... 21 Jobsite Juniors.............................. jobsitejuniors.com...................................... 43 John Deere.................................... johndeere.com/pipeline.............................. 44 LaValley Industries ........................ lavalleyindustries.com.................................. 3 Miller Pipeline ............................... millerpipeline.com...................................... 17 Pigs Unlimited............................... pigsunlimited.com...................................... 31 Pipeline Leadership Conference.... plconference.com................................. 34-35 Pro Access Rentals ....................... proaccessrentals.com .................................. 5 Tech Products .............................. techproducts.com....................................... 43 Triple D Bending............................ pipebending.com........................................ 43 Tulsa ............................................. tulsarigiron.com ......................................... 29 Vacuworx Global ........................... vacuworx.com ............................................ 25 Vermeer ........................................ vermeer.com................................................. 9 Williams Forestry & Associates .... wfatrees.com .............................................. 43

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of North American Oil & Gas Pipelines - OCT 2018